Altuzarra, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Altuzarra

The latest and today's weather in Altuzarra, Spain updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
23:53 GMT | 01:53 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 00:54 BST
Local Time: 01:54 CEST
Clear
55°F (13°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:56
  • Sunset 20:15
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SpainSoria Clear 59°F (15°C) 43 miles 68 km
  • Flag of SpainLasarte Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of SpainMioma Clear 59°F (15°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of SpainArnedo Clear 63°F (17°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of SpainLos Arcos Clear 64°F (18°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of SpainAberin Clear 64°F (18°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of SpainAranguren Mostly Clear 61°F (16°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of SpainIrazola Mostly Clear 61°F (16°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of SpainArguinariz Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SpainBilbao Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of SpainTafalla Clear 64°F (18°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of SpainSanta maria Mostly Clear 66°F (19°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of SpainOria Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of SpainNoja Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of SpainAjo Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of SpainSan Sebastian Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of SpainSantander Airport Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of SpainSantander Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of SpainQuijas Clear 63°F (17°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of SpainCarmona Clear 61°F (16°C) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: