Alpe D'huez Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Alpe D'huez is forecast to be Saturday 23rd November 2019 at 45°F (7°C) and the warmest night on Friday 22nd November 2019 at 34°F (1°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Alpe D'huez from this forecast is 41°F (5°C) . The average for November is 45°F (7°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov Partly Sunny 36°F (2°C)
    E 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 18°F
    (-8°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov Mostly Sunny 34°F (1°C)
    SSE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°F
    (-7°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov Intermittent Clouds 39°F (4°C)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Showers 39°F (4°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Showers 43°F (6°C)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Showers 43°F (6°C)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    ESE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    ESE 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Rain and Snow 39°F (4°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Sunny 39°F (4°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Sunny 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Mostly Sunny 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Intermittent Clouds 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Intermittent Clouds 36°F (2°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Sunny 36°F (2°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Sunny 34°F (1°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Sunny 36°F (2°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Mostly Sunny 39°F (4°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Cloudy 39°F (4°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)

Mon 18th Nov : Alpe D'huez Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • 3:00 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • 6:00 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • 9:00 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • 12:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 15:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 18:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 21:00 25°F
    (-4°C)

Tue 19th Nov : Alpe D'huez Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • 3:00 21°F
    (-6°C)
  • 6:00 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • 9:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 12:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 15:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 18:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 21:00 23°F
    (-5°C)

Wed 20th Nov : Alpe D'huez Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°F
    (-7°C)
  • 3:00 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • 6:00 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • 9:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 21:00 25°F
    (-4°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Alpe D'huez Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 3:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 6:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 9:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 21:00 32°F
    (0°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Alpe D'huez Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Alpe D'huez Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Alpe D'huez Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Alpe D'huez Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Tue 26th Nov : Alpe D'huez Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Wed 27th Nov : Alpe D'huez Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Alpe D'huez Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 18 Nov
  • 0:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • 3:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • 6:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • 9:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • 12:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 15:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 18:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 21:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • 0:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • 3:00 21°F (-6°C)
  • 6:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • 9:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 12:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 15:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 18:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 21:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 19°F (-7°C)
  • 3:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • 6:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • 9:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 21:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 3:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 6:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 9:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 21:00 32°F (0°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: