Alpe D'huez, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Alpe D'huez

The latest and today's weather in Alpe D'huez, France updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:15 GMT | 14:15 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 13:04 BST
Local Time: 14:04 CEST
Sunny
79°F (26°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Sunset 20:38
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 13h 58m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceMeribel Sunny 84°F (29°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of FranceChambery Sunny 82°F (28°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of FranceGrenoble Sunny 84°F (29°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Sunny 82°F (28°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of FranceValence Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of ItalyCourmayeur Sunny 75°F (24°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Sunny 79°F (26°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of Francemont blanc Sunny 79°F (26°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of FranceGorge du Verdon Sunny 77°F (25°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of FranceLyon Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of ItalyTorino Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Sunny 81°F (27°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of FranceThe Alps Sunny 84°F (29°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandVerbier Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of FranceCarpentras Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of FranceApt Sunny 86°F (30°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMontreux Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Sunny 79°F (26°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: