almerimar, Spain: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in almerimar is forecast to be 1st June at 84°F (29°C) and the warmest night on 8th June at 72°F (22°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 75°F (24°C) . The average for May is 66°F (19°C) in almerimar.

  • Sun 26 May Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 27 May Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 28 May Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 29 May Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    E 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 30 May Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    E 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 31 May Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    ENE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    E 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    E 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 73°F (23°C)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 6 Jun Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 7 Jun Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 8 Jun Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 9 Jun Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 10 Jun Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 11 Jun Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 12 Jun Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 13 Jun Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 14 Jun Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 15 Jun Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 16 Jun Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 17 Jun Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 18 Jun Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 19 Jun Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)

Sun 26th May : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Mon 27th May : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 28th May : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 29th May : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Thu 30th May : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Fri 31st May : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Sat 1st Jun : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sun 2nd Jun : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Mon 3rd Jun : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Tue 4th Jun : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 5th Jun : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

almerimar Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 26 May
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Mon 27 May
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 28 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 29 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Thu 30 May
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Fri 31 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Sat 1 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sun 2 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Mon 3 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Tue 4 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 5 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: