almerimar, Spain: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in almerimar is forecast to be 26th March at 70°F (21°C) and the warmest night on 28th March at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 61°F (16°C) . The average for March is 57°F (14°C) in almerimar.

  • Sun 24 Mar
  • Mon 25 Mar
  • Tue 26 Mar Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    ENE 28mph
    (45kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 27 Mar Windy 66°F (19°C)
    ENE 29mph
    (47kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 28 Mar Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    ENE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 29 Mar Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 30 Mar Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    ENE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 31 Mar Rain 64°F (18°C)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 1 Apr Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    WSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 2 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 66°F (19°C)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 3 Apr Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 4 Apr Showers 59°F (15°C)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 5 Apr Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 6 Apr Showers 63°F (17°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 7 Apr Showers 61°F (16°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 8 Apr Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 9 Apr Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 10 Apr Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 11 Apr Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 12 Apr Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 13 Apr Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 14 Apr Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 15 Apr Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 16 Apr Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 17 Apr Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 18 Apr Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)

Mon 25th Mar : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Tue 26th Mar : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Wed 27th Mar : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 28th Mar : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Fri 29th Mar : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sat 30th Mar : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sun 31st Mar : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Mon 1st Apr : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Tue 2nd Apr : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Wed 3rd Apr : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Thu 4th Apr : almerimar Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

almerimar Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 25 Mar
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Tue 26 Mar
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Wed 27 Mar
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 28 Mar
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Fri 29 Mar
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sat 30 Mar
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sun 31 Mar
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Mon 1 Apr
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Tue 2 Apr
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Wed 3 Apr
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Thu 4 Apr
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: