Alevkaya, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Alevkaya

The latest and today's weather in Alevkaya, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 15 August
05:53 GMT | 08:53 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

15 Aug
UK Time: 06:53 BST
Local Time: 08:53 EEST
Partly Sunny
84°F (29°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Sunset 19:35
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 13h 30m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Sunny 79°F (26°C) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Sunny 81°F (27°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of CyprusAlsancak Sunny 81°F (27°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Sunny 81°F (27°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Sunny 73°F (23°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Sunny 79°F (26°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of CyprusNissi Bay Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Sunny 82°F (28°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Sunny 79°F (26°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CyprusAmathus Bay Sunny 72°F (22°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Sunny 79°F (26°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIncekum Sunny 72°F (22°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Sunny 75°F (24°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Sunny 72°F (22°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Sunny 73°F (23°C) 72 miles 116 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: