Alamovtsi, Bulgaria: Live Weather

Live weather in Alamovtsi

The latest and today's weather in Alamovtsi, Bulgaria updated regularly

Friday 22 November
11:35 GMT | 13:35 EET
+2h

Last updated:

22 Nov
UK Time: 11:04 GMT
Local Time: 13:04 EET
Rain
46°F (8°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 16:56
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 9h 40m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of BulgariaTsirka Rain 46°F (8°C) 10 miles 17 km
  • Flag of BulgariaAlar Rain 46°F (8°C) 15 miles 25 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBablon Rain 45°F (7°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of BulgariaRada Rain 48°F (9°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of BulgariaDunevo Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of BulgariaPiyavets Rain 52°F (11°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of GreeceKimi Rain 50°F (10°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of GreeceKeramoti Rain 55°F (13°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of BulgariaSussam Rain 50°F (10°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of BulgariaMalina Rain 50°F (10°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of GreeceThassos Rain 55°F (13°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of BulgariaPelivun Rain 52°F (11°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of GreeceAlexandroupolis Rain 57°F (14°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of BulgariaSolmas Rain 54°F (12°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of BulgariaChuchla Rain 59°F (15°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of BulgariaDorkovo Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBatkun Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of GreecePalaia Oinoi Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBansko Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCavuslu Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: