Alakar: Live Weather

Live weather in Alakar

The latest and today's weather in Alakar, Pakistan updated regularly

Saturday 23 June
17:52 GMT | 22:52 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

23 Jun
UK Time: 18:52 BST
Local Time: 22:52 PKT
Clear
84°F (29°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:55
  • Sunset 19:17
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 14h 22m
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PakistanAghar Clear 84°F (29°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of PakistanAtian Clear 86°F (30°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of PakistanAkalgarh Clear 86°F (30°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of PakistanAchh Clear 90°F (32°C) 41 miles 67 km
  • Flag of PakistanRawalpindi Partly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of PakistanIslamabad Partly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 88°F (31°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of PakistanNaran Mostly Clear 66°F (19°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of IndiaAmargad Mostly Clear 61°F (16°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of PakistanAbbottabad Partly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of IndiaAsham Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of PakistanAlam Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of IndiaAjas Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 73 miles 118 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: