Ajman, United Arab Emirates: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Ajman is forecast to be 16th February at 84°F (29°C) and the warmest night on 16th February at 68°F (20°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 77°F (25°C) . The average for February is 70°F (21°C) in Ajman.

  • Sun 10 Feb
  • Mon 11 Feb
  • Tue 12 Feb
  • Wed 13 Feb
  • Thu 14 Feb
  • Fri 15 Feb
  • Sat 16 Feb Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 17 Feb Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 18 Feb Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 19 Feb Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 20 Feb Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    WNW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 21 Feb Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    S 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 22 Feb Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    E 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 23 Feb Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 24 Feb Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 25 Feb Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    WSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 26 Feb Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 27 Feb Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 28 Feb Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 1 Mar Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 2 Mar Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 3 Mar Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 4 Mar Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 5 Mar Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 6 Mar Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 7 Mar Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 8 Mar Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 9 Mar Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 10 Mar Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 11 Mar Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 12 Mar Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 16th Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Sun 17th Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Mon 18th Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 19th Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 20th Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Thu 21st Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Fri 22nd Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sat 23rd Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sun 24th Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Mon 25th Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Tue 26th Feb : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Ajman Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 16 Feb
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Sun 17 Feb
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Mon 18 Feb
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Mon 25 Feb
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: