Ajman, United Arab Emirates: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Ajman is forecast to be 21st July at 109°F (43°C) and the warmest night on 26th July at 91°F (33°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 106°F (41°C) . The average for July is 99°F (37°C) in Ajman.

  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Mon 15 Jul
  • Tue 16 Jul
  • Wed 17 Jul
  • Thu 18 Jul
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Sat 20 Jul Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    N 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul Sunny 109°F (43°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul Sunny 109°F (43°C)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul Sunny 109°F (43°C)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    E 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul Partly Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul Sunny 109°F (43°C)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 91°F
    (33°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul Sunny 109°F (43°C)
    SSW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 91°F
    (33°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul Sunny 109°F (43°C)
    SSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Sunny 90°F
    (32°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul Intermittent Clouds 108°F (42°C)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul Mostly Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul Partly Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug Mostly Cloudy 108°F (42°C)
    Night 90°F
    (32°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug Cloudy 104°F (40°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Sat 3 Aug Partly Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Sun 4 Aug Mostly Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Mon 5 Aug Mostly Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Tue 6 Aug Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Wed 7 Aug Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Thu 8 Aug Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Fri 9 Aug Intermittent Clouds 104°F (40°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Sat 10 Aug Partly Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Sun 11 Aug Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    Night 86°F
    (30°C)
  • Mon 12 Aug Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)
  • Tue 13 Aug Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 88°F
    (31°C)

Sat 20th Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 12:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 15:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 18:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 21:00 97°F
    (36°C)

Sun 21st Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 3:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 6:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 9:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 12:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 15:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 18:00 104°F
    (40°C)
  • 21:00 99°F
    (37°C)

Mon 22nd Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 3:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 6:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 9:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 12:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 15:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 18:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 21:00 95°F
    (35°C)

Tue 23rd Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 3:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 6:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 9:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 12:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 15:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 18:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 21:00 97°F
    (36°C)

Wed 24th Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 3:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 6:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 9:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 12:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 15:00 104°F
    (40°C)
  • 18:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 21:00 95°F
    (35°C)

Thu 25th Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 3:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 6:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 9:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 12:00 104°F
    (40°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 21:00 93°F
    (34°C)

Fri 26th Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 3:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 6:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 9:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 12:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 18:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 21:00 102°F
    (39°C)

Sat 27th Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 3:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 6:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 9:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 12:00 104°F
    (40°C)
  • 15:00 109°F
    (43°C)
  • 18:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 21:00 102°F
    (39°C)

Sun 28th Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 3:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 6:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 9:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 12:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 18:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 21:00 104°F
    (40°C)

Mon 29th Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 3:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 6:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 9:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 12:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 15:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 18:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 21:00 100°F
    (38°C)

Tue 30th Jul : Ajman Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 3:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Ajman Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 20 Jul
  • 9:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 12:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 15:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 18:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 21:00 97°F (36°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • 0:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 3:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 6:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 9:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 12:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 15:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 18:00 104°F (40°C)
  • 21:00 99°F (37°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • 0:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 3:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 6:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 9:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 12:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 15:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 18:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 21:00 95°F (35°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • 0:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 3:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 6:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 9:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 12:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 15:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 18:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 21:00 97°F (36°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • 0:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 3:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 6:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 9:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 12:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 15:00 104°F (40°C)
  • 18:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 21:00 95°F (35°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • 0:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 3:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 6:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 9:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 12:00 104°F (40°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 21:00 93°F (34°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • 0:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 3:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 6:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 9:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 12:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 18:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 21:00 102°F (39°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • 0:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 3:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 6:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 9:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 12:00 104°F (40°C)
  • 15:00 109°F (43°C)
  • 18:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 21:00 102°F (39°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul
  • 0:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 3:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 6:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 9:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 12:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 18:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 21:00 104°F (40°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul
  • 0:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 3:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 6:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 9:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 12:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 15:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 18:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 21:00 100°F (38°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul
  • 0:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 3:00 90°F (32°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: