Ajman Weather Forecast, United Arab Emirates

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Ajman is forecast to be Saturday 28th November 2020 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Friday 4th December 2020 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Ajman from this forecast is 28°C (82°F) and there will be 17 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 28 Nov Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Hazy Sunshine 30°C (86°F)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Hazy Sunshine 30°C (86°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Hazy Sunshine 30°C (86°F)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 20 Dec Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 21 Dec Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 22 Dec Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Ajman Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 28 Nov
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: