Ajani, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Ajani

The latest and today's weather in Ajani, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
00:06 GMT | 02:06 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 01:07 BST
Local Time: 02:07 CEST
Clear
39°F (4°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:48
Temp feels like: 39°F (4°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaPoca Clear 43°F (6°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBlazuj Clear 41°F (5°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCesma Clear 39°F (4°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBanja Luka Clear 39°F (4°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaUdez Clear 36°F (2°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaGracac Clear 41°F (5°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBijela Stijena Clear 46°F (8°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSorge Clear 45°F (7°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMostar Clear 52°F (11°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaAhmetovci Clear 46°F (8°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of CroatiaIsola Clear 50°F (10°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrka Clear 54°F (12°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSipici Clear 52°F (11°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSas Clear 43°F (6°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKanaeti Clear 50°F (10°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Clear 54°F (12°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDivusa Clear 41°F (5°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVeliki Prolog Clear 55°F (13°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZut Clear 45°F (7°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Clear 59°F (15°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: