Agua Negra (historical) Weather Forecast, New Mexico, USA

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Agua Negra (historical) is forecast to be Monday 26th August 2019 at 102°F (39°C) and the warmest night on Sunday 25th August 2019 at 70°F (21°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Agua Negra (historical) from this forecast is 91°F (33°C) . The average for August is 70°F (21°C).

  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Mon 19 Aug
  • Tue 20 Aug
  • Wed 21 Aug
  • Thu 22 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Sat 24 Aug Partly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 25 Aug Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 26 Aug Mostly Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 27 Aug Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 28 Aug Intermittent Clouds 97°F (36°C)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 29 Aug Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    W 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 30 Aug Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    NW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 31 Aug Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 1 Sep Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    NE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 2 Sep Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 3 Sep Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 4 Sep Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 5 Sep Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 6 Sep Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 7 Sep Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 8 Sep Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 9 Sep Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 10 Sep Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 11 Sep Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 12 Sep Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 13 Sep Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 14 Sep Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 15 Sep Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 16 Sep Intermittent Clouds 86°F (30°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 24th Aug : Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sun 25th Aug : Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 15:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 18:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Mon 26th Aug : Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 18:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Tue 27th Aug : Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Wed 28th Aug : Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Thu 29th Aug : Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Fri 30th Aug : Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sat 31st Aug : Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sun 1st Sep : Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Mon 2nd Sep : Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Agua Negra (historical) Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 24 Aug
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sun 25 Aug
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 15:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 18:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Mon 26 Aug
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 18:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Tue 27 Aug
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Wed 28 Aug
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Thu 29 Aug
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sat 31 Aug
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sun 1 Sep
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Mon 2 Sep
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: