Adyliget, Hungary: Live Weather

Live weather in Adyliget

The latest and today's weather in Adyliget, Hungary updated regularly

Monday 16 December
04:33 GMT | 05:33 CET
+1h

Last updated:

16 Dec
UK Time: 03:34 GMT
Local Time: 04:34 CET
Cloudy
36°F (2°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:26
  • Sunset 15:53
Temp feels like: 36°F (2°C)
Length of Day: 8h 27m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of HungaryBuk Mostly Cloudy 32°F (0°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: