Academy Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Academy is forecast to be Thursday 1st October 2020 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 6th October 2020 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Academy from this forecast is 20°C (68°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for September is 20°C (68°F).

  • Wed 30 Sep Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 19 Oct Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 20 Oct Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Rain 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Academy Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: