Academy Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Academy is forecast to be Monday 24th February 2020 at 14°C (57°F) and the warmest night on Monday 24th February 2020 at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Academy from this forecast is 10°C (50°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for February is 3°C (37°F).

  • Fri 21 Feb Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    N 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb Rain 13°C (55°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Rain 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb Overcast 13°C (55°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb Mostly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Mostly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Rain and Snow 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 12 Mar Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 13 Mar Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 14 Mar Ice 9°C (48°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 15 Mar Rain and Snow 9°C (48°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 16 Mar Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)

Academy Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 20 Feb
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: