Abbedissa, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Abbedissa

The latest and today's weather in Abbedissa, Norway updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
07:28 GMT | 09:28 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 08:28 BST
Local Time: 09:28 CEST
Sunny
52°F (11°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:23
  • Sunset 19:41
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayAgotnes Sunny 46°F (8°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of NorwayBergen Sunny 45°F (7°C) 15 miles 23 km
  • Flag of NorwayAras Sunny 50°F (10°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of NorwayFedje Sunny 50°F (10°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of NorwayAndvikgrend Sunny 50°F (10°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of NorwayRevna Sunny 48°F (9°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of NorwayAsmul Sunny 52°F (11°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of NorwayVoss Sunny 41°F (5°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of NorwayAnes Sunny 48°F (9°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of NorwayEidfjord Sunny 46°F (8°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of NorwayNip Sunny 43°F (6°C) 75 miles 121 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: