Vila Real de San Antonio Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Vila Real de San Antonio is forecast to be Wednesday 4th March 2020 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Friday 28th February 2020 at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Vila Real de San Antonio from this forecast is 11°C (52°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for February is 9°C (48°F).

  • Wed 19 Feb Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 20 Feb Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    SE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb Showers 11°C (52°F)
    WNW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb Showers 10°C (50°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    SSE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Rain 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 12 Mar Rain 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 13 Mar Rain 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 14 Mar Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Vila Real de San Antonio Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 19 Feb
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Thu 20 Feb
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: