Old Trafford Cricket Ground Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Old Trafford Cricket Ground is forecast to be Tuesday 14th February 2023 at 12°C (54°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 21st February 2023 at 4°C (39°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Old Trafford Cricket Ground from this forecast is 8°C (46°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Sun 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    S 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Rain 12°C (54°F)
    S 28mph
    (45kmh)
    Night Rain 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Showers 5°C (41°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Rain 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb Partly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb Rain and Snow 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)

Old Trafford Cricket Ground Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: