Tenerife Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Tenerife is forecast to be Thursday 28th January 2021 at 24°C (75°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 21st January 2021 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Tenerife from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for January is 17°C (63°F).

  • Thu 21 Jan Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    NE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Tenerife Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 21 Jan
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: