stalis Weather Forecast, Greece

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in stalis is forecast to be Thursday 9th December 2021 at 13°C (55°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 9th December 2021 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in stalis from this forecast is 11°C (52°F) . The average for December is 13°C (55°F).

  • Tue 7 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 11°C (52°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 11 Dec Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 12 Dec Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 13 Dec Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 14 Dec Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 15 Dec Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 16 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 17 Dec Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 18 Dec Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 19 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 20 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 21 Dec Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 22 Dec Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 23 Dec Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 24 Dec Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 25 Dec Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 26 Dec Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 27 Dec Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 28 Dec Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 29 Dec Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 30 Dec Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 31 Dec Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

stalis Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 7 Dec
  • Wed 8 Dec
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 16 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 17 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: