Singapore Weather Forecast, Singapore

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Singapore is forecast to be Tuesday 11th August 2020 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 8th August 2020 at 28°C (82°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Singapore from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) . The average for August is 27°C (81°F).

  • Sat 8 Aug Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Showers 32°C (90°F)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug Showers 32°C (90°F)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug Showers 31°C (88°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug Showers 32°C (90°F)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    S 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Showers 31°C (88°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 19 Aug Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 20 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 21 Aug Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 22 Aug Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 23 Aug Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 24 Aug Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 25 Aug Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 26 Aug Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 27 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 28 Aug Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 29 Aug Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 30 Aug Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 31 Aug Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 1 Sep Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)

Singapore Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 8 Aug
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: