Scotland Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Scotland is forecast to be Monday 6th April 2020 at 14°C (57°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 5th April 2020 at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Scotland from this forecast is 9°C (48°F) . The average for March is 5°C (41°F).

  • Tue 31 Mar Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr Showers 7°C (45°F)
    WNW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr Showers 7°C (45°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    E 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    ENE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Showers 10°C (50°F)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Rain 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)

Scotland Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 31 Mar
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: