Scotland Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Scotland is forecast to be Monday 9th March 2020 at 8°C (46°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 8th March 2020 at 2°C (36°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Scotland from this forecast is 6°C (43°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for February is 4°C (39°F).

  • Sun 23 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 7°C (45°F)
    WNW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb Rain 4°C (39°F)
    SSE 35mph
    (57kmh)
    Night Rain 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 5°C (41°F)
    W 32mph
    (51kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb Rain 4°C (39°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb Partly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    E 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    NW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    SE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Ice 6°C (43°F)
    S 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Rain and Snow 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 12 Mar Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 13 Mar Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 14 Mar Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 15 Mar Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 16 Mar Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 17 Mar Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 18 Mar Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)

Scotland Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 23 Feb
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: