Puerto Calero Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Puerto Calero is forecast to be Sunday 19th January 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Puerto Calero from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Sun 19 Jan Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    N 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    E 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Puerto Calero Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Jan
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Puerto Calero

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: