Praia Weather Forecast, Cape Verde

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Praia is forecast to be Sunday 20th October 2019 at 91°F (33°C) and the warmest night on Thursday 17th October 2019 at 79°F (26°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Praia from this forecast is 88°F (31°C) . The average for October is 0°F (0°C).

  • Sun 13 Oct
  • Mon 14 Oct
  • Tue 15 Oct
  • Wed 16 Oct Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Thu 17 Oct Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Fri 18 Oct Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sat 19 Oct Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sun 20 Oct Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    NNE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    NE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct Cloudy 88°F (31°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct Cloudy 82°F (28°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Wed 30 Oct Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Thu 31 Oct Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Fri 1 Nov Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sat 2 Nov Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 3 Nov Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Mon 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Tue 5 Nov Cloudy 79°F (26°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Wed 6 Nov Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Thu 7 Nov Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Fri 8 Nov Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)

Tue 15th Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Wed 16th Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Thu 17th Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Fri 18th Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sat 19th Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sun 20th Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Mon 21st Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Tue 22nd Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 3:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Wed 23rd Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Thu 24th Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Fri 25th Oct : Praia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Praia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 15 Oct
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Wed 16 Oct
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Thu 17 Oct
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Fri 18 Oct
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sat 19 Oct
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • 0:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 3:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: