Nova Sela Weather Forecast, Croatia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Nova Sela is forecast to be Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 29th February 2020 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Nova Sela from this forecast is 11°C (52°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 20 Feb Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 21 Feb Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    SW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb Rain 13°C (55°F)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Rain 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb Showers 10°C (50°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb Showers 14°C (57°F)
    S 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Rain 11°C (52°F)
    SW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 12 Mar Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 13 Mar Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 14 Mar Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 15 Mar Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Nova Sela Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 21 Feb
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 22 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sun 23 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 25 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 26 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 27 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: