Nip Weather Forecast, Norway

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Nip is forecast to be Thursday 21st November 2019 at 41°F (5°C) and the warmest night on Friday 22nd November 2019 at 37°F (3°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Nip from this forecast is 37°F (3°C) . The average for November is 37°F (3°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov Flurries 37°F (3°C)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov Snow 37°F (3°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Cloudy 41°F (5°C)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Showers 39°F (4°C)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Showers 39°F (4°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Showers 37°F (3°C)
    E 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Showers 39°F (4°C)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Showers 39°F (4°C)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Cloudy 37°F (3°C)
    ESE 3mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Showers 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Snow 36°F (2°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Cloudy 36°F (2°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Ice 34°F (1°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Cloudy 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Cloudy 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Cloudy 36°F (2°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Cloudy 30°F (-1°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Cloudy 30°F (-1°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Cloudy 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Rain and Snow 34°F (1°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Cloudy 36°F (2°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Mostly Cloudy 34°F (1°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Cloudy 30°F (-1°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)

Mon 18th Nov : Nip Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Tue 19th Nov : Nip Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Wed 20th Nov : Nip Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Nip Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 21:00 39°F
    (4°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Nip Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Nip Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Nip Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Nip Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Tue 26th Nov : Nip Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Wed 27th Nov : Nip Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Nip Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 18 Nov
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 21:00 39°F (4°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: