Muscat Weather Forecast, Oman

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Muscat is forecast to be Monday 23rd September 2019 at 95°F (35°C) and the warmest night on Sunday 22nd September 2019 at 82°F (28°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Muscat from this forecast is 93°F (34°C) . The average for September is 90°F (32°C).

  • Sun 22 Sep Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep Partly Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    E 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Clear 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    E 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Clear 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep Intermittent Clouds 91°F (33°C)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Fri 27 Sep Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    NE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Clear 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Sat 28 Sep Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Sun 29 Sep Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    NE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Mon 30 Sep Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    S 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Tue 1 Oct Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Wed 2 Oct Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Thu 3 Oct Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Fri 4 Oct Mostly Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Sat 5 Oct Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sun 6 Oct Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Mon 7 Oct Partly Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    Night 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Tue 8 Oct Mostly Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    Night 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Wed 9 Oct Mostly Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    Night 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Thu 10 Oct Mostly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Fri 11 Oct Mostly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Sat 12 Oct Mostly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Sun 13 Oct Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Mon 14 Oct Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Tue 15 Oct Mostly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)

Sun 22nd Sep : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 12:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Mon 23rd Sep : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 88°F
    (31°C)

Tue 24th Sep : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 12:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Wed 25th Sep : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Thu 26th Sep : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 3:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Fri 27th Sep : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 3:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Sat 28th Sep : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 3:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Sun 29th Sep : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Mon 30th Sep : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Tue 1st Oct : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Wed 2nd Oct : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Muscat Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 22 Sep
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 12:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Mon 23 Sep
  • 0:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 88°F (31°C)
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • 0:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 12:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Wed 25 Sep
  • 0:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Thu 26 Sep
  • 0:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 3:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • 0:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 3:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • 0:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 3:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Sun 29 Sep
  • 0:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Mon 30 Sep
  • 0:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Tue 1 Oct
  • 0:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Wed 2 Oct
  • 0:00 84°F (29°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: