Muscat Weather Forecast, Oman

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Muscat is forecast to be Friday 6th December 2019 at 84°F (29°C) and the warmest night on Saturday 30th November 2019 at 70°F (21°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Muscat from this forecast is 81°F (27°C) . The average for November is 79°F (26°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    SSE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Cloudy 82°F (28°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec Intermittent Clouds 84°F (29°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Tue 26th Nov : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 27th Nov : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Thu 28th Nov : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Fri 29th Nov : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Sat 30th Nov : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sun 1st Dec : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Mon 2nd Dec : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Tue 3rd Dec : Muscat Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Muscat Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: