Muscat Weather Forecast, Oman

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Muscat is forecast to be Monday 23rd March 2020 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 19th March 2020 at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Muscat from this forecast is 28°C (82°F) and there will be 15 days of sunshine . The average for February is 22°C (72°F).

  • Sat 29 Feb Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar Hazy Sunshine 27°C (81°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar Hazy Sunshine 28°C (82°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 11 Mar Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 12 Mar Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 13 Mar Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 14 Mar Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 15 Mar Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 16 Mar Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 17 Mar Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 18 Mar Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 19 Mar Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 20 Mar Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 21 Mar Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 22 Mar Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 23 Mar Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 24 Mar Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)

Muscat Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 29 Feb
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 1 Mar
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 2 Mar
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 3 Mar
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 4 Mar
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 5 Mar
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 6 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 7 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 8 Mar
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 9 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 10 Mar
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: