Mijas Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mijas is forecast to be Saturday 23rd October 2021 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 28th October 2021 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mijas from this forecast is 20°C (68°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for October is 18°C (64°F).

  • Sat 23 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 21°C (70°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    SE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 20°C (68°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 10 Nov Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 11 Nov Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 12 Nov Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 13 Nov Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 14 Nov Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 15 Nov Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 16 Nov Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Mijas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 23 Oct
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: