Masati Weather Forecast, Bosnia and Herzegovina

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Masati is forecast to be Saturday 25th January 2020 at 12°C (54°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 26th January 2020 at 5°C (41°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Masati from this forecast is 7°C (45°F) and there will be 9 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 19 Jan Fog 0°C (32°F)
    NNW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan Overcast 2°C (36°F)
    NNE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan Partly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    S 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Partly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    ESE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Clear -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Showers 8°C (46°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    SW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Flurries 6°C (43°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Showers 5°C (41°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Partly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)

Masati Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Jan
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Masati

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: