London Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in London is forecast to be Tuesday 19th October 2021 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Monday 18th October 2021 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in London from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for October is 13°C (55°F).

  • Mon 18 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 19 Oct Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 20 Oct Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    SW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 21 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 22 Oct Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 23 Oct Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct Showers 16°C (61°F)
    W 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    W 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 10 Nov Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 11 Nov Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

London Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 18 Oct
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 19 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 20 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 21 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 22 Oct
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 23 Oct
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: