Larissa Weather Forecast, Greece

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Larissa is forecast to be Thursday 24th September 2020 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 23rd September 2020 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Larissa from this forecast is 25°C (77°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for September is 22°C (72°F).

  • Wed 23 Sep Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    SW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Showers 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Larissa Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 23 Sep
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: