Lamia Weather Forecast, Greece

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lamia is forecast to be Wednesday 15th April 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 9th April 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lamia from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for April is 15°C (59°F).

  • Thu 2 Apr Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr Showers 13°C (55°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Rain 13°C (55°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Showers 13°C (55°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    SE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    SW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Lamia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 2 Apr
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: