Kirkintilloch Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kirkintilloch is forecast to be Friday 29th May 2020 at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on Friday 29th May 2020 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kirkintilloch from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) .

  • Wed 27 May Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 28 May Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 29 May Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 30 May Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 31 May Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Showers 16°C (61°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Kirkintilloch Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 28 May
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 29 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 30 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 31 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: