Inverness Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Inverness is forecast to be Monday 28th September 2020 at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 30th September 2020 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Inverness from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) . The average for September is 12°C (54°F).

  • Fri 25 Sep Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    NNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Showers 14°C (57°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    NW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 19 Oct Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Inverness Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 25 Sep
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: