Hoi An Weather Forecast, Vietnam

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Hoi An is forecast to be Saturday 22nd May 2021 at 36°C (97°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 13th May 2021 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Hoi An from this forecast is 35°C (95°F) .

  • Mon 10 May Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    ESE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 11 May Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 12 May Mostly Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 13 May Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 14 May Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 15 May Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 16 May Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 17 May Mostly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 18 May Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 19 May Partly Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 20 May Showers 35°C (95°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 21 May Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 22 May Intermittent Clouds 36°C (97°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 23 May Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 24 May Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 25 May Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 26 May Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 27 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 28 May Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 29 May Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 30 May Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 31 May Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

Hoi An Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 10 May
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 11 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Wed 12 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 13 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 14 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 15 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 16 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: