Hilvan Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Hilvan is forecast to be Saturday 16th November 2019 at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on Saturday 16th November 2019 at 45°F (7°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Hilvan from this forecast is 63°F (17°C) .

  • Sun 10 Nov
  • Mon 11 Nov
  • Tue 12 Nov
  • Wed 13 Nov
  • Thu 14 Nov
  • Fri 15 Nov
  • Sat 16 Nov Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 17 Nov Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 18 Nov Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    W 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    W 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    ENE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    WNW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    ENE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Sunny 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    NNE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Clear 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Showers 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Rain 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Rain 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Rain 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)

Fri 15th Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 16th Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Sun 17th Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Mon 18th Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Tue 19th Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Wed 20th Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Hilvan Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Hilvan Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 15 Nov
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 16 Nov
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Sun 17 Nov
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: