Glasgow Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Glasgow is forecast to be Monday 21st September 2020 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Monday 21st September 2020 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Glasgow from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for September is 13°C (55°F).

  • Mon 21 Sep Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Showers 14°C (57°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Showers 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Rain 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Rain 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Rain 15°C (59°F)
    W 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Rain 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Glasgow Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 21 Sep
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 22 Sep
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: