Girne, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Girne

The latest and today's weather in Girne, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 20 September
15:15 GMT | 18:15 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 15:50 BST
Local Time: 17:50 EEST
Sunny
82°F (28°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:47
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 12h 14m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th September in Girne

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (2000)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 55°F (13°C) (2007)
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Sunny 88°F (31°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of CyprusKayalar Sunny 82°F (28°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of CyprusLefkosia Sunny 81°F (27°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Sunny 88°F (31°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Sunny 86°F (30°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Sunny 79°F (26°C) 41 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CyprusPyrgos Sunny 79°F (26°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CyprusAmathus Bay Sunny 79°F (26°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CyprusNissi Bay Sunny 88°F (31°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Sunny 88°F (31°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Sunny 79°F (26°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Sunny 79°F (26°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of CyprusEpiskopi Sunny 64°F (18°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Sunny 90°F (32°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Sunny 79°F (26°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 64 miles 102 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: