Kathikas, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Kathikas

The latest and today's weather in Kathikas, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 24 April
09:13 GMT | 12:13 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

24 Apr
UK Time: 10:13 BST
Local Time: 12:13 EEST
Intermittent Clouds
66°F (19°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:08
  • Sunset 19:30
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 22m
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th April in Kathikas

Average High 63°F (17°C)
Record High 72°F (22°C) (2002)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: