Kayalar, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Kayalar

The latest and today's weather in Kayalar, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 15 October
15:09 GMT | 18:09 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

15 Oct
UK Time: 16:09 BST
Local Time: 18:09 EEST
Hazy Sunshine
86°F (30°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:54
  • Sunset 18:13
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 11h 19m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: