Bogaz, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Bogaz

The latest and today's weather in Bogaz, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 22 July
07:02 GMT | 10:02 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 08:02 BST
Local Time: 10:02 EEST
Sunny
91°F (33°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 19:56
Temp feels like: 88°F (31°C)
Length of Day: 14h 11m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd July in Bogaz

Average High 97°F (36°C)
Record High 104°F (40°C) (1998)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (2006)
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Sunny 93°F (34°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CyprusAvgorou Sunny 95°F (35°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Sunny 93°F (34°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Sunny 90°F (32°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Sunny 91°F (33°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Sunny 93°F (34°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Sunny 88°F (31°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Sunny 84°F (29°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Sunny 84°F (29°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CyprusKayalar Sunny 86°F (30°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CyprusLefke Sunny 86°F (30°C) 64 miles 104 km
  • Flag of CyprusTroodos Mountains Sunny 66°F (19°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Sunny 91°F (33°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Sunny 82°F (28°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CyprusMiliou Sunny 81°F (27°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Sunny 82°F (28°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of CyprusChlorakas Sunny 82°F (28°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Sunny 77°F (25°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: