Episkopi, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Episkopi

The latest and today's weather in Episkopi, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
12:39 GMT | 15:39 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 13:39 BST
Local Time: 15:39 EEST
Mostly Sunny
55°F (13°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:00
  • Sunset 18:06
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 11h 6m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd October in Episkopi

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 81°F (27°C) (2003)
Average Low 61°F (16°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (2013)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: