Larnakas tis Lapithou, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Larnakas tis Lapithou

The latest and today's weather in Larnakas tis Lapithou, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
16:18 GMT | 19:18 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 17:18 BST
Local Time: 19:18 EEST
Mostly Clear
79°F (26°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 18:08
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 11h 11m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: