Nissi Bay, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Nissi Bay

The latest and today's weather in Nissi Bay, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 19 August
01:01 GMT | 04:01 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 01:39 BST
Local Time: 03:39 EEST
Partly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Sunset 19:28
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 13h 21m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th August in Nissi Bay

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (2003)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (2002)
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Clear 77°F (25°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of CyprusAvgorou Clear 77°F (25°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Clear 77°F (25°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkapnou Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 46 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of CyprusKarsiyaka Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyirini Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CyprusElmali Mostly Clear 66°F (19°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Clear 59°F (15°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of CyprusPretori Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of CyprusYaliktas Clear 77°F (25°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of CyprusLivadhi Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Clear 77°F (25°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CyprusArodhes Kato Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Mostly Clear 70°F (21°C) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: