Famagusta, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Famagusta

The latest and today's weather in Famagusta, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
11:11 GMT | 14:11 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 11:27 BST
Local Time: 13:27 EEST
Partly Sunny
90°F (32°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:51
  • Sunset 18:09
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 11h 18m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th October in Famagusta

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (2008)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)
Record Low 45°F (7°C) (1997)
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CyprusGirne Sunny 90°F (32°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Sunny 88°F (31°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Sunny 90°F (32°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CyprusLefke Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Partly Sunny 90°F (32°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CyprusAphrodite Hills Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of CyprusNISSI BEACH Sunny 84°F (29°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: