Lapta, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Lapta

The latest and today's weather in Lapta, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 15 December
10:33 GMT | 12:33 EET
+2h

Last updated:

15 Dec
UK Time: 08:50 GMT
Local Time: 10:50 EET
Intermittent Clouds
64°F (18°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 16:36
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 9h 48m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 15th December in Lapta

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (2008)
Average Low 43°F (6°C)
Record Low 34°F (1°C) (2013)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: