Peyia, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Peyia

The latest and today's weather in Peyia, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 24 May
08:11 GMT | 11:11 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

24 May
UK Time: 08:30 BST
Local Time: 10:30 EEST
Mostly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:42
  • Sunset 19:53
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 14h 11m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Peyia Holiday Reviews

  • My Holiday Experience in Peyia

    Weather was just lovely even for March, the temp was in the low twenties, it only rained one day for the morning, early ...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 24th May in Peyia

Average High 75°F (24°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (1999)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: