Pissouri, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Pissouri

The latest and today's weather in Pissouri, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 13 December
07:32 GMT | 09:32 EET
+2h

Last updated:

13 Dec
UK Time: 07:15 GMT
Local Time: 09:15 EET
Mostly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:47
  • Sunset 16:39
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 9h 52m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 13th December in Pissouri

Average High 64°F (18°C)
Record High 72°F (22°C) (2005)
Average Low 50°F (10°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (2013)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: