Akanthou, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Akanthou

The latest and today's weather in Akanthou, Cyprus updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
07:48 GMT | 10:48 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 08:48 BST
Local Time: 10:48 EEST
Sunny
77°F (25°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:42
  • Sunset 20:00
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 14h 18m
Pressure: 29.62" (1003 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusYali Sunny 77°F (25°C) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Sunny 82°F (28°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Sunny 82°F (28°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of CyprusNissi Bay Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Sunny 82°F (28°C) 30 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Sunny 86°F (30°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Sunny 82°F (28°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Sunny 82°F (28°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of CyprusPyrgos Sunny 79°F (26°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Sunny 77°F (25°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CyprusTroodos Mountains Sunny 64°F (18°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Sunny 82°F (28°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CyprusEpiskopi Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Sunny 81°F (27°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of CyprusKathikas Sunny 81°F (27°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Sunny 81°F (27°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Sunny 81°F (27°C) 86 miles 138 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: