Aphrodite Hills, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Aphrodite Hills

The latest and today's weather in Aphrodite Hills, Cyprus updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
01:04 GMT | 04:04 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 01:43 BST
Local Time: 03:43 EEST
Clear
70°F (21°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Sunset 18:52
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 16m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th September in Aphrodite Hills

Average High 81°F (27°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2006)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (1996)
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Clear 70°F (21°C) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of CyprusKasaba Clear 70°F (21°C) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of CyprusSimou Clear 64°F (18°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of CyprusMiliou Clear 66°F (19°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of CyprusCholi Clear 70°F (21°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of CyprusOmodhos Clear 61°F (16°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of CyprusAgios Georgios Clear 73°F (23°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Clear 54°F (12°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Clear 75°F (24°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CyprusMelini Clear 63°F (17°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Clear 73°F (23°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Clear 73°F (23°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CyprusGirne Clear 73°F (23°C) 64 miles 104 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Clear 73°F (23°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CyprusPile Clear 73°F (23°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Clear 70°F (21°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CyprusParalimni Clear 73°F (23°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Clear 70°F (21°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Clear 73°F (23°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Clear 70°F (21°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: