Fatima Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Fatima is forecast to be Monday 23rd December 2019 at 63°F (17°C) and the warmest night on Saturday 21st December 2019 at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Fatima from this forecast is 55°F (13°C) . The average for December is 52°F (11°C).

  • Sun 15 Dec
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • Tue 17 Dec Mostly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec Rain 55°F (13°C)
    S 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Rain 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec Rain 54°F (12°C)
    WSW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Rain 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec Showers 52°F (11°C)
    W 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec Showers 59°F (15°C)
    W 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec Showers 63°F (17°C)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 24 Dec Rain 63°F (17°C)
    SE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 25 Dec Rain 57°F (14°C)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Rain 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 26 Dec Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 27 Dec Showers 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 28 Dec Rain 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 29 Dec Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 30 Dec Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 31 Dec Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 1 Jan Showers 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 2 Jan Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 3 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 4 Jan Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 5 Jan Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 6 Jan Rain 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 7 Jan Showers 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 8 Jan Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 9 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 50°F (10°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)

Mon 16th Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Tue 17th Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Wed 18th Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Thu 19th Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Fri 20th Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 21st Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sun 22nd Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Mon 23rd Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Tue 24th Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Wed 25th Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Thu 26th Dec : Fatima Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Fatima Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 16 Dec
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Tue 24 Dec
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Wed 25 Dec
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Thu 26 Dec
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: