Cabanas Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 19 days weather in Cabanas is forecast to be Saturday 15th May 2021 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 16th May 2021 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 19 days in Cabanas from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine .

  • Mon 10 May Showers 16°C (61°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 11 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 12 May Showers 17°C (63°F)
    S 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Rain 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 13 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 14 May Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 15 May Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 16 May Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 17 May Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 18 May Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 19 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 20 May Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 21 May Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 22 May Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 23 May Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 24 May Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 25 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 26 May Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 27 May Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 28 May Thunder Storms 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Cabanas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 10 May
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 11 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 12 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 13 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 14 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: