Black Forest Weather Forecast, Germany

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Black Forest is forecast to be Saturday 25th January 2020 at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 25th January 2020 at 5°C (41°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Black Forest from this forecast is 6°C (43°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for January is 3°C (37°F).

  • Sun 19 Jan Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan Snow 3°C (37°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Showers 6°C (43°F)
    SSE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    S 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Rain 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Rain 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Sunny 5°C (41°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Partly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)

Black Forest Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 18 Jan
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Sun 19 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Black Forest

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: